Faculty and Staff Directory

/Faculty and Staff Directory
Faculty and Staff Directory2022-08-14T14:42:50+00:00

Faculty and Staff

Prescott, Darla Director darla.prescott@wmpcs.org
wmpcs  staff
Anderson, Jo Dee Head of School, Children’s House jodee.anderson@wmpcs.org
Anderson, Tammy Guide, CH tammy.anderson@wmpcs.org
Andrews, Austin Head of School, Elementary austin.andrews@wmpcs.org
Ashley, Stacy Guide Assistant, LE stacy.ashley@wmpcs.org
Barmer, Lisa Guide, EC lisa.barmer@wmpcs.org
Boyd, Renee Guide, EC renee.boyd@wmpcs.org
Braswell, Carrie Guide, CH carrie.braswell@wmpcs.org
Bridgeman, Letitia Guide, CH letitia.bridgeman@wmpcs.org
Buck, Jacklyn Guide Assistant,UE jacklyn.buck@wmpcs.org
Carico, Kathy Intervention Coordinator/ Testing Coordinator kathy.carico@wmpcs.org
Cecci, Heather Guide Assistant, UE heather.cecci@wmpcs.org
Clark, Christy Substitute, LE christy.clark@wmcps.org
Collier, Carol Administrative Coordinator carol.collier@wmpcs.org
Cornelius, Jennifer Secondary HoS jennifer.cornelius@wmpcs.org
Daniels, Patricia BASC
Dickinson, Maria Guide, UL maria.dickinson@wmpcs.org
Dyer, Elizabeth Guide, PE elizabeth.dyer@wmpcs.org
Ellerbe, Liz Guide, LE liz.ellerbe@wmpcs.org
Fox, Fox Administrative Assistant/HR angela.fox@wmpcs.org
Griekspoor, Nicholas Guide, Secondary II, English nicholas.griekspoor@wmpcs.org
Guion, Maleaki Interventionist maleaki.guion@wmpcs.org
Gurganus, Erica Administrative Assistant erica.gurganus@wmcps.org
Hall, Ingrid Guide, Secondary II, History ingrid.hall@wmpcs.org
Hamilton, Miranda Guide, LE miranda.hamilton@wmpcs.org
Harding, Mary BASC Coordinator mary.harding@wmpcs.org
Harrington, Lynn Guide, Secondary l, Science lynn.harrington@wmpcs.org
Holton, Amanda EC Coordinator amanda.holton@wmpcs.org
Hussey, Sarah Secondary Guide sarah.hussey@wmpcs.org
Johnson, Donna Guide, CH donna.johnson@wmpcs.org
Kenner, Sonia Guide Assistant, LE sonia.ward@wmpcs.org
Lewis, Jonathan Guide, Secondary I, Math jon.lewis@wmpcs.org
Lilley-Corey, Tania Guide, Secondary II, Drama tania.lilley-corey@wmpcs.org
Lilley, Cortni Guide, UE cortni.lilley@wmpcs.org
Manley, Travis Guide, Secondary I, Humanities travis.manley@wmpcs.org
Masters, Lilani Guide, LE lilani.masters@wmpcs.org
Miller, Bonnie Guide, LE bonnie.miller@wmpcs.org
Miller, Amber Guide Assistant, LE amber.miller@wmpcs.org
Morris, Diane Substitute, Secondary l diane.morris@wmcps.org
Murray, Nancy Guide, LE nancy.murray@wmpcs.org
Oliver, Kate Interventionist kathy.oliver@wmpcs.org
Omonde, Lois Music lois.omonde@wmpcs.org
Rathbun, Lisa Guide, UE lisa.rathbun@wmpcs.org
Rhodes, Amie Guide, LE amie.rhodes@wmpcs.org
Rohner, Jason Guide, Secondary II jason.rohner@wmcps.org
Rowlett, Teresea Guide Assistant, CH teresea.rowlett@wmpcs.org
Schultz, Ellen Guide Assistant, UE ellen.schultz@wmpcs.org
Spencer Abigail Guide, Secondary ll, Science abigail.spencer@wmpcs.org
Stell, Rebecca Guide, UE rebecca.stell@wmpcs.org
Toler, Darcy Guide, Encore PE darcy.toler@wmpcs.org
Van Staalduinen, Amber Guide, UE amber.vanstaalduinen@wmpcs.org
Warren,Michelle Interventionist michelle.rhem@wmpcs.org
Whiteside, Arlene Social Worker arlene.whiteside@wmpcs.org
Woolard, Ali Financial Coordinator ali.woolard@wmpcs.org
Woolard, Les Facilities Coord. les.woolard@wmpcs.org
Worsley, Linda Guide Asistant, LE linda.worsley@wmpcs.org

NC License and Montessori Credentials listed under Accountability: 2021-2022 WMPCS Montessori Credentials and LicensesCH = Children’s HouseLE = Lower ElementaryUE = Upper ElementaryJr. H = Junior High SchoolHS = High SchoolEC = Exceptional Children Services