Washington Montessori Public
Charter School

252.946.1977

© 2013 Washington Montessori Public Charter School

Home   /   
Navigation:
Who to Contact
Contact

\

Who to contact for what

Matters related to High School students

Travis Snyder

 (travis.snyder@wmpcs.org)

Matters related to High School students

Travis Snyder

 (travis.snyder@wmpcs.org)

Matters of  education or academics

Darla Prescott (darla.prescott@wmpcs.org)

Matters of admission

Montessori curriculum questions and/or resources

Day School program

Parent education/informational meetings

Teaching opportunities

Substitute teaching opportunities

Volunteering in the classroom

Matters of discipline

Matters of finance or school administration

Austin Smigel (austin.smigel@wmpcs.org)

Business sponsorship opportunities

Questions regarding the lottery process

Contract questions

Donations, grants, and foundations 

Facilities

Montessori Records Express parent portal

504 plans and administration

Public requests for information

Before and After School Care (BASC) program

Joel Richardson  (joel.richardson@wmpcs.org)

Administration of medication to students

Sharon  Main (sharon.main@wmpcs.org)

Permanent files for students

Student I.D. # for Powerschool

Standardized testing dates and requirements

Offers and enrollment

Blackboard Connect 5 auto dialer system

School email List

Information regarding the LINK newsletter

Incident Reports


Attendance and tardy records


WMPTO Administrative Contact


Substitute Teacher Information


Volunteer opportunities

Gay Holton  (gay.holton@wmpcs.org)

School calendar


Scheduling a tour


Day School and BASC tuition payments or information

Ali  Woolard (ali.woolard@wmpcs.org)

Extracurricular payments (guitar, cross-country, etc…)

BASC payments

English as a Second Language (ESL) screenings

Lisa Barmer (lisa.balmer@wmpcs.org)

Matters related to Special Education services for

 students

Rae  Cochran (rae.cochran@wmpcs.org)

Your child’s IEP

Academic progress of your child(ren)

Your  Classroom Teacher

Classroom volunteer opportunities

End Of Grade Testing (EOGs)

Logistics of classroom on-goings - i.e. schedules,

 field trips, special events, etc.

Observing your child in class 

Scheduling classroom observations

Student assignments

Student discipline 

Tutoring options

Waivers to chaperone class field trips

Matters related to Middle School students

Jannette Delgado  (jannette.delgado@wmpcs.org)

Matters related to High School students

Travis Snyder  (travis.snyder@wmpcs.org)