Washington Montessori Public 
Charter School

252.946.1977

© 2013 Washington Montessori Public Charter School

Home   /   
Navigation:
Who to Contact
Contact

\

Who to contact for what

Matters of admission

Jen Hales (jen.hales@wmpcs.org)

Montessori curriculum questions and/or resources

Parent Education/Informational meetings

Questions regarding the lottery process

Substitute teaching opportunities

Volunteer Opportunities

Business Sponsorship Opportunities

Austin Smigel (austin.smigel@wmpcs.org)

Contract questions

Donations, Grants and Foundations 

Facilities

Montessori Records Express Parent Portal

Public Requests for Information

Day School and BASC tuition payments or Information

Day School / Preschool Program

Sandy  Kennedy (sandy.kennedy@wmpcs.org)

Before and After School Care (BASC) program

Joel Richardson (joel.richardson@wmpcs.org) or

Quinteria Hill (quinteria.hill@wmpcs.org)

Summer Program

Administration of medication to students

Sharon Main (sharon.main@wmpcs.org)

Attendance and tardy records

Permanent files for students

Student I.D. # for NC Wise

The school's academic calendar

Scheduling a tour

504 Plans for students

EC Department

Rae Cochrin (rae.cochran@wmpcs.org)


English as a Second Language (ESL) screenings

Matters related to Special Education services for students

Your child’s IEP

Academic progress of your child(ren)

Your Classroom Teacher

Classroom volunteer opportunities

End Of Grade Testing (EOGs)

Logistics of classroom on-goings - i.e. schedules, field trips, special events, etc.

Observing your child in class 

Scheduling classroom observations

Student assignments

Tutoring options

Waivers to chaperon class field trips

Matters related to Middle School students

Middle School Teachers