Whom to Contact

Darla Prescott (darla.prescott@wmpcs.org) Matters of education or academics
Directress of Academics and Education Matters of admission
Montessori curriculum questions and/or resources
Day School program
Parent education/informational meetings
Teaching opportunities
EC Resources and Referrals
Volunteering in the classroom
Matters of discipline
Austin Smigel (austin.smigel@wmpcs.org) Matters of finance or school administration
Director of Administration and Finance Business sponsorship opportunities
Questions regarding the lottery process
Contract questions
Personnel records
Donations, grants, and foundations
Facilities
Public requests for information
Gay Holton (gay.holton@wmpcs.org) Admissions and Applications
Executive Assistant/Admissions Coordinator WMPTO Administrative Contact
Substitute Teacher Training and Information
Incident Reports
Volunteer opportunities
School calendar
Scheduling a tour
Sharon Main (sharon.main@wmpcs.org) Administration of medication to students
Office Manager/Testing Coordinator Permanent files for students
Student I.D. # for PowerSchool
Montessori Records Express or Schoology portal username and password
Blackboard Connect 5 auto dialer system
School email list corrections
Information for the LINK newsletter
Lisa Barmer (lisa.balmer@wmpcs.org) English as a Second Language (ESL) screenings
Resource Teacher 504 Plans
Diane Stoddard (diane.stoddard@wmpcs.org) Attendance and tardy records
Administrative Assistant
Ali Woolard (ali.woolard@wmpcs.org) Day School and BASC tuition payments or information
Financial Assistant Extracurricular payments (guitar, cross-country, etc…)
BASC payments
School purchasing
School payments
Marlene Bennett (marleen.bennet@wmpcs.org) Before and After School Care (BASC) program
Amanda Holton (amanda.holton@wmpcs.org) Matters related to Special Education services for students
EC Coordinator Your child’s IEP
Your student’s classroom teacher Scheduling classroom observations
Student assignments
Student discipline
Class field trips
Academic progress of your child(ren)
Classroom volunteer opportunities
End-Of-Grade Testing (EOGs)
Logistics of classroom on-goings – i.e. schedules, field trips, special events, etc.
Observing your child in class
Linda Uvegas (linda.uvegas@wmpcs.org) Matters related to Middle School students
Middle School Coordinator MS Schoology access
Monica Burns (monica.bBurns@wmpcs.org) Matters related to High School students
High School Coordinator HS Schoology access
Amy Smigel (amy.smigel@wmpcs.org) Matters related to High School transcripts, college applications, volunteer hour requests/approval, transferring or requests to take High School classes at other schools
Post Secondary Coordinator/TIPS Coordinator