Faculty and Staff Directory

/Faculty and Staff Directory
Faculty and Staff Directory 2018-09-04T12:24:08+00:00

Staff

Administration

Administration Montessori Credentials Education Credentials Title E-mail Address
Darla Prescott CH, LE, UE, SI and SII* Lic., HQ Co-head of School/ Directress of Academics and Education darla.prescott@wmpcs.org
Austin Smigel SI and SII* MBA, HQ Co-head of School/ Director of Administration and Finance austin.smigel@wmpcs.org
Holton, Amanda CH MEd, Lic, HQ EC Coordinator amanda.holton@wmpcs.org
Swanson, Jocelyn SI and SII MEd, HQ Secondary Curriculum Coordinator jocelyn.swanson@wmpcs.org
Holton, Gay Administrative Associate gay.holton@wmpcs.org
Main, Sharon Student Records/Testing Coordinator sharon.main@wmpcs.org
Woolard, Ali Financial Associate ali.woolard@wmpcs.org

Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Montessori Credentials Education Credentials Title E-mail Address
Anderson, Jo Dee CH Guide, CH jodee.anderson@wmpcs.org
Andrews, Austin LE, UE Lic., HQ Guide, UE austin.andrews@wmpcs.org
Barmer, Lisa Lic., HQ Guide, EC lisa.barmer@wmpcs.org
Brodie, Reid Guide, Secondary II, Math reid.brodie@wmpcs.org
Boyd, Pat Guide, Art, Secondary II pat.boyd@wmpcs.org
Bridgeman, Letitia Guide Assistant, CH letitia.bridgeman@wmpcs.org
Casey, Beth SI and SII* MS, Lic. Guide, Secondary II, English beth.casey@wmpcs.org
Davies, Courtney Guide, Secondary II, Math courtney.davies@wmpcs.org
Deck, Ben Lic. Guide, Secondary II, Electives ben.deck@wmpcs.org
Ellerbe, Liz MAT, Lic. Guide, LE liz.ellerbe@wmpcs.org
Farmer, Christa LE Lic., HQ Guide, LE christa.farmer@wmpcs.org
Gregory, Daniel SI and SII* ABD Guide, Secondary II History daniel.gregory@wmpcs.org
Hamilton, Miranda Lic., HQ Guide, LE miranda.hamilton@wmpcs.org
Hardee, Jane CH Lic., HQ Guide, CH jane.hardee@wmpcs.org
Hardy, Kevin CH, SI and SII* Facilities Coord., Guide Secondary II kevin.hardy@wmpcs.org
Harrington, Lynn Lic., HQ Guide, Secondary I, Science lynn.harrington@wmpcs.org
Hinchey, Renee
M.A. Ed. Lic. HQ
Guide, UE renee.hinchey@wmpcs.org
Johnson, Donna Lic. Guide Assistant, CH donna.johnson@wmpcs.org
Kenner, Sonia Guide Assistant, LE sonia.ward@wmpcs.org
Koltun, Cristin UE MS, Lic., HQ Guide, UE cristin.koltun@wmpcs.org
LeQuire, Heather Lic., HQ Guide, PE and EC Asst. heather.lequire@wmpcs.org
Lewis, Jennifer MS, HQ Guide, Secondary I & II, Math jennifer.lewis@wmpcs.org
Lewis, Jonathan SI and SII* Lic. HQ Guide, Secondary I & II, Math jon.lewis@wmpcs.org
Lilley-Corey, Tania Lic. HQ Guide, Secondary II, Drama, Creative Writing tania.lilley-corey@wmpcs.org
Loughlin, Meredith HQ Guide Assistant, Secondary I, Guide, Secondary II, Photography meredith.loughlin@wmpcs.org
Masters, Lilani LE HQ Guide, LE lilani.masters@wmpcs.org
Miller, Bonnie LE Lic., HQ Guide, LE bonnie.miller@wmpcs.org
Mitro, William MA, Lic. Guide, Secondary I william.mitro@wmpcs.org
Moore, Jennifer Guide Assistant, CH jennifer.moore@wmpcs.org
Moore, Sara CH Lic., HQ Guide, CH sara.moore@wmpcs.org
Murray, Nancy LE Lic., HQ Guide, LE nancy.murray@wmpcs.org
Omonde, Lois Lic., HQ Guide, UE lois.omonde@wmpcs.org
Patrick, Melissa SI and SII* Lic., HQ Guide, Secondary II Sciences melissa.patrick@wmpcs.org
Purser, Scott Athletic Coordinator scott.purser@wmpcs.org
Ransom, Kamailah LE, UE Guide, UE kamailah.ransom@wmpcs.org
Rhem, Michelle Guide, Music michele.rhem@wmpcs.org
Rieg, Joanna LE MA, Lic., HQ Guide, LE joanna.rieg@wmpcs.org
Smigel, Amy UE, SI and SII* MS, HQ Guide, Secondary II, Psychology and Post Secondary Counselor/Intervention Coordinator amy.smigel@wmpcs.org
Stell, Rebecca MS Guide Assistant, UE rebecca.stell@wmpcs.org
Styons, Kim Lic, HQ Guide, CH,LE,UE Substitute kim.styons@wmpcs.org
Swindell, Crystal Lic Guide, UE crystal.swindell@wmpcs.org
Tubaugh, Hannah Guide Assistant, LE hannah.tubaugh@wmpcs.org
Waters, Pat SI and SII* Guide, Secondary II Spanish pat.waters@wmpcs.org
Wigent, Lynne Guide Assistant, LE lynne.wigent@wmpcs.org
Worsley, Linda Guide Assistant, LE linda.worsley@wmpcs.org

CH= Children’s House (3-6)

LE= Lower Elementary (6-9)

UE= Upper Elementary (9-12)

SI= Secondary I (Middle School, 12-15)

SII= Secondary II (High School, 15-18)

*Training in progress

Lic. = NC State Teaching License

HQ=US DoE Highly Qualified Teacher