Faculty and Staff

Administration

Title or Position Room Ext E-mail Address
Darla Prescott Directress of Academics/Education 315 darla.prescott@wmpcs.org
Austin Smigel Director of Administration/Finance 411 austin.smigel@wmpcs.org
 

 

Holton, Gay Admin. Assistant/Admissions 305 gay.holton@wmpcs.org
Main, Sharon Office Manager 325 sharon.main@wmpcs.org
Stoddard, Diane Receptionist 310 diane.stoddard@wmpcs.org
Woolard, Ali Financial Assistant 300 ali.woolard@wmpcs.org

Faculty and Staff

 Title or Position Room Ext E-mail Address
Adams, Jessica Teacher Upper Elementary 311 jessica.adams@wmpcs.org
Anderson, Jo Dee Teacher Children’s House 225 jodee.anderson@wmpcs.org
Andrews, Austin Teacher Upper Elementary 314 austin.andrews@wmpcs.org
Barmer, Lisa Resource Teacher 236 lisa.barmer@wmpcs.org
Bennett, Marlene BASC 222 marlene.bennett@wmpcs.org
Boone, Sabrina BASC 222 sabrina.jarvis@wmpcs.org
Boucher, Titus Teacher Upper Elementary 313 titus.boucher@wmpcs.org
Bridgeman, Letitia Language Facilitator 210 letita.bridgeman@wmpcs.org
Burns, Monica High School Coordinator 501 monica.burns@wmpcs.org
Davies, Courtney Teacher HS Math 504 courtney.davies@wmpcs.org
Farmer, Christa Teacher Lower Elementary 214 christa.farmer@wmpcs.org
Hardee, Jane Teacher Children’s House 227 jane.hardee@wmpcs.org
Holton, Amanda EC Teacher 235 amanda.holton@wmpcs.org
Johnson, Blake Teacher Upper Elementary 314 blake.johnson@wmpcs.org
Kenner, Sonia Teacher Asst. Lower Elementary 312 sonia.ward@wmpcs.org
Kimbrel, Crystal Middle School Teacher 412 crystal.kimbrel@wmpcs.org
Koltun, Cristin Teacher Upper Elementary 312 cristin.koltun@wmpcs.org
LeQuire, Heather P.E./Health Teacher 418 heather.lequire@wmpcs.org
Lilley, Cortni Teacher Upper Elementary 312 cortni.lilley@wmpcs.org
Masters, Lilani Teacher Lower Elementary 211 lilani.masters@wmpcs.org
Miller, Bonnie Teacher Lower Elementary 212 bonnie.miller@wmpcs.org
Moore, Sara Teacher Children’s House 229 sara.moore@wmpcs.org
Murray, Nancy Teacher Lower Elementary 210 nancy.murray@wmpcs.org
Newbold, Mari Kate Teacher Asst. Lower Elementary 211 mari-kate.newbold@wmpcs.org
Omonde, Lois Teacher Children’s House 229 lois.omonde@wmpcs.org
Patrick, Melissa High School Teacher 510 melissa.patrick@wmpcs.org
Purser, Scott Athletics Coordinator 418 scott.purser@wmpcs.org
Ransom, Kamailah Teacher Upper Elementary 313 kamailah.ransom@wmpcs.org
Rhem, Michelle Music Teacher 413 michele.rhem@wmpcs.org
Rieg, Joanna Teacher Lower Elementary 213 joanna.rieg@wmpcs.org
Schroeder, Laura Middle School Teacher 417 laura.schroeder@wmpcs.org
Smigel, Amy Post Secondary Coordinator 502 amy.smigel@wmpcs.org
Stell, Rebecca Teacher Asst. Upper Elementary 311 rebecca.stell@wmpcs.org
Tubaugh, Hannah Teacher Asst. Lower Elementary 213 hannah.tubaugh@wmpcs.org
Uveges, Linda Middle School Coordinator 415 linda.uveges@wmpcs.org
Wigent, Lynne Teacher Asst. Lower Elementary 214 lynne.wigent@wmpcs.org
Worsley, Linda Teacher Asst. Lower Elementary 210 linda.worsley@wmpcs.org
Title or Position Room Ext E-mail Address
Adams, Jessica Teacher Upper Elementary 311 jessica.adams@wmpcs.org
Anderson, Jo Dee Teacher Children’s House 225 jodee.anderson@wmpcs.org
Andrews, Austin Teacher Upper Elementary 314 austin.andrews@wmpcs.org
Barmer, Lisa Resource Teacher 236 lisa.barmer@wmpcs.org
Bennett, Marlene BASC 222 marlene.bennett@wmpcs.org
Boone, Sabrina BASC 222 sabrina.jarvis@wmpcs.org
Boucher, Titus Teacher Upper Elementary 313 titus.boucher@wmpcs.org
Bridgeman, Letitia Language Facilitator 210 letita.bridgeman@wmpcs.org
Burns, Monica High School Coordinator 501 monica.burns@wmpcs.org
Davies, Courtney Teacher HS Math 504 courtney.davies@wmpcs.org
Farmer, Christa Teacher Lower Elementary 214 christa.farmer@wmpcs.org
Hardee, Jane Teacher Children’s House 227 jane.hardee@wmpcs.org
Holton, Amanda EC Teacher 235 amanda.holton@wmpcs.org
Johnson, Blake Teacher Upper Elementary 314 blake.johnson@wmpcs.org
Kenner, Sonia Teacher Asst. Lower Elementary 312 sonia.ward@wmpcs.org
Kimbrel, Crystal Middle School Teacher 412 crystal.kimbrel@wmpcs.org
Koltun, Cristin Teacher Upper Elementary 312 cristin.koltun@wmpcs.org
LeQuire, Heather P.E./Health Teacher 418 heather.lequire@wmpcs.org
Lilley, Cortni Teacher Upper Elementary 312 cortni.lilley@wmpcs.org
Masters, Lilani Teacher Asst. Lower Elementary 211 lilani.masters@wmpcs.org
Miller, Bonnie Teacher Lower Elementary 212 bonnie.miller@wmpcs.org
Moore, Sara Teacher Children’s House 229 sara.moore@wmpcs.org
Murray, Nancy Teacher Lower Elementary 210 nancy.murray@wmpcs.org
O’Kane, Janice Teacher Lower Elementary 211 janice.okane@wmpcs.org
Omonde, Lois Teacher Children’s House 229 lois.omonde@wmpcs.org
Patrick, Melissa High School Teacher 510 melissa.patrick@wmpcs.org
Purser, Scott Athletics Coordinator 418 scott.purser@wmpcs.org
Ransom, Kamailah Teacher Upper Elementary 313 kamailah.ransom@wmpcs.org
Rhem, Michelle Music Teacher 413 michele.rhem@wmpcs.org
Rieg, Joanna Teacher Lower Elementary 213 joanna.rieg@wmpcs.org
Schroeder, Laura Middle School Teacher 417 laura.schroeder@wmpcs.org
Smigel, Amy Post Secondary Coordinator 502 amy.smigel@wmpcs.org
Stell, Rebecca Teacher Asst. Upper Elementary 311 rebecca.stell@wmpcs.org
Tubaugh, Hannah Teacher Asst. Lower Elementary 213 hannah.tubaugh@wmpcs.org
Uveges, Linda Middle School Coordinator 415 linda.uveges@wmpcs.org
Wigent, Lynne Teacher Asst. Lower Elementary 214 lynne.wigent@wmpcs.org
Worsley, Linda Teacher Asst. Lower Elementary 210 linda.worsley@wmpcs.org