Staff

Administration

Administration Montessori Credentials Education Credentials Title E-mail Address
Darla Prescott CH, LE, UE, SI and SII* Lic., HQ Directress of Academics/Education darla.prescott@wmpcs.org
Austin Smigel SI and SII* MBA, HQ Director of Administration/Finance austin.smigel@wmpcs.org
Holton, Amanda CH MEd, Lic, HQ EC Coordinator amanda.holton@wmpcs.org
Main, Sharon Student Records/Testing Coordinator sharon.main@wmpcs.org
Holton, Gay Administrative Associate gay.holton@wmpcs.org
Stoddard, Diane Administrative Assistant diane.stoddard@wmpcs.org
Woolard, Ali Financial Associate ali.woolard@wmpcs.org

Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Montessori Credentials Education Credentials Title E-mail Address
Adams, Jessica LE, UE Lic., HQ Teacher, UE jessica.adams@wmpcs.org
Anderson, Jo Dee CH Teacher, CH jodee.anderson@wmpcs.org
Andrews, Austin LE, UE Lic., HQ Teacher, UE austin.andrews@wmpcs.org
Barmer, Lisa Lic., HQ Teacher, EC lisa.barmer@wmpcs.org
Boucher, Titus Lic., HQ Teacher, UE titus.boucher@wmpcs.org
Burns, Monica SI and SII* Lic., HQ Secondary II Coordinator, Teacher, Eng. monica.burns@wmpcs.org
Casey, Beth MS Teaching Assistant, UE beth.casey@wmpcs.org
Davies, Courtney Teacher, Secondary I & II, Math courtney.davies@wmpcs.org
Farmer, Christa LE Lic., HQ Teacher, LE christa.farmer@wmpcs.org
Gregory, Daniel ABD Teacher, Secondary II History daniel.gregory@wmpcs.org
Hardee, Jane CH Lic., HQ Teacher, CH jane.hardee@wmpcs.org
Hardy, Kevin CH* Facilities Coord., Teacher Secondary II kevin.hardy@wmpcs.org
Hamilton, Miranda Lic., HQ Teacher, LE miranda.hamilton@wmpcs.org
Harrington, Lynn Lic., HQ Teacher, Secondary I, Science lynn.harrington@wmpcs.org
Johnson, Blake UE* Lic., HQ Teacher, UE blake.johnson@wmpcs.org
Kenner, Sonia Teaching Assistant, LE sonia.ward@wmpcs.org
Kimbrel, Crystal Lic., HQ Teacher, Secondary I, Social Studies crystal.kimbrel@wmpcs.org
Koltun, Cristin UE* MS, Lic., HQ Teacher, UE cristin.koltun@wmpcs.org
LeQuire, Heather Lic., HQ Teacher, PE and EC Asst. heather.lequire@wmpcs.org
Lewis, Jennifer MS, HQ Teacher, Secondary I & II, Math jennifer.lewis@wmpcs.org
Lilley, Cortni LE, UE Teacher, UE cortni.lilley@wmpcs.org
Masters, Lilani LE Teacher, LE lilani.masters@wmpcs.org
Miller, Bonnie LE Lic., HQ Teacher, LE bonnie.miller@wmpcs.org
Moore, Sara CH Lic., HQ Teacher, CH sara.moore@wmpcs.org
Moore, Jennifer Teaching Assistant, CH jennifer.moore@wmpcs.org
Murray, Nancy LE Lic., HQ Teacher, LE nancy.murray@wmpcs.org
Newbold, Mari-Kate Teaching Assistant, CH mari-kate.newbold@wmpcs.org
Oden, Stacey Teacher/BASC Coordinator stacey.oden@wmpcs.org
Omonde, Lois Lic., HQ Teacher, CH lois.omonde@wmpcs.org
Patrick, Melissa Lic., HQ Teacher, Secondary II Sciences melissa.patrick@wmpcs.org
Purser, Scott Athletic Coordinator scott.purser@wmpcs.org
Ransom, Kamailah LE, UE Teacher, UE kamailah.ransom@wmpcs.org
Rhem, Michelle Teacher, Music michele.rhem@wmpcs.org
Rieg, Joanna LE Lic., HQ Teacher, LE joanna.rieg@wmpcs.org
Schroeder, Laura Lic., HQ Teacher, Secondary I & II, Math laura.schroeder@wmpcs.org
Smigel, Amy UE MS, SI and II*, HQ Post Secondary Counselor/Intervention Coordinator amy.smigel@wmpcs.org
Stell, Rebecca MS, HQ Teaching Assistant, UE rebecca.stell@wmpcs.org
Styons, Kim Lic, HQ Teacher, CH,LE,UE Substitute kim.styons@wmpcs.org
Tubaugh, Hannah Teaching Assistant, LE hannah.tubaugh@wmpcs.org
Uveges, Linda UE PhD, Lic. HQ Secondary I Coordinator, Teacher Eng. linda.uveges@wmpcs.org
Waters, Pat Teacher, Secondary II Spanish pat.waters@wmpcs.org
Wigent, Lynne Teaching Asistant, LE lynne.wigent@wmpcs.org
Worsley, Linda Teaching Asistant, LE linda.worsley@wmpcs.org

CH= Children’s House (3-6)

LE= Lower Elementary (6-9)

UE= Upper Elementary (9-12)

Sec I= Secondary I (Middle School, 12-15)

Sec II= Secondary II (High School, 15-18)

*Training in progress

 

Lic. = NC State Teaching License

HQ=US DoE Highly Qualified Teacher