Faculty and Staff Directory

/Faculty and Staff Directory
Faculty and Staff Directory2022-03-25T13:35:23+00:00

Faculty and Staff

Darla Prescott Co-head of School/ Directress of Academics and Education darla.prescott@wmpcs.org
Austin Smigel Co-head of School/ Director of Administration and Finance austin.smigel@wmpcs.org
Anderson, Jo Dee Guide, CH jodee.anderson@wmpcs.org
Anderson, Tammy Guide, CH tammy.anderson@wmpcs.org
Andrews, Austin Guide, UE austin.andrews@wmpcs.org
Ashley, Stacy Guide Assistant, LE stacy.ashley@wmpcs.org
Barmer, Lisa Guide, EC lisa.barmer@wmpcs.org
Braswell, Carrie Guide, CH carrie.braswell@wmpcs.org
Bridgeman, Letitia Guide Assistant, CH letitia.bridgeman@wmpcs.org
Carico, Kathy Reading Interventionist kathy.carico@wmpcs.org
Collier, Carol Administrative Coordinator carol.collier@wmpcs.org
Dickinson, Maria Guide, UE maria.dickinson@wmpcs.org
Ellerbee, Liz Guide, LE liz.ellerbe@wmpcs.org
Griekspoor, Nicholas Guide, HS English nicholas.griekspoor@wmpcs.org
Guion, Maleki Guide Assistant maleaki.guion@wmpcs.org
Hall, Ingrid Guide, HS History ingrid.hall@wmpcs.org
Hamilton, Miranda Guide, LE miranda.hamilton@wmpcs.org
Hardee, Jane Interventionist jane.hardee@wmpcs.org
Harrington, Lynn Guide, Jr. H Science lynn.harrington@wmpcs.org
Holton,  Amanda EC Coordinator amanda.holton@wmpcs.org
Holton, Gay Administrative Associate gay.holton@wmpcs.org
Johnson, Donna Guide, CH donna.johnson@wmpcs.org
Kenner, Sonia Guide Assistant, LE sonia.kenner@wmpcs.org
Kirven, Hannah Guide, PE and HS Health hannah.kirven@wmpcs.org
Lewis, Jonathan Guide, Jr. HS, Math jon.lewis@wmpcs.org
Lilley-Corey, Tania Guide, HS Spanish, Drama, Creative Writing tania.lilley-corey@wmpcs.org
Lilley, Cortni Guide UE cortni.lilley@wmpcs.org
Masters, Lilani Guide, LE lilani.masters@wmpcs.org
Miller, Amber Guide LE amber.miller@wmpcsorg
Miller, Bonnie Guide, LE bonnie.miller@wmpcs.org
Murray, Nancy Guide, LE nancy.murray@wmpcs.org
Omonde, Lois Guide, Music lois.omonde@wmpcs.org
Rathbun, Lisa Guide, Jr. HS Humanities lisa.rathbun@wmpcs.org
Rhodes, Amie Guide Assistant, LE amie.rhodes@wmpcs.org
Roher, Jason Guide, Math and Sciences, Secondary jason.rohner@wmpcs.org
Rowlett, Teresea Guide Assistant, CH teresea.rowlett@wmpcs.org
Schultz, Ellen Guide Assistant, UE ellen.schultz@wmpcs.org
Smigel, Amy Secondary Coordinator, Post Secondary Counselor amy.smigel@wmpcs.org
Spencer, Abigail Guide, HS, Science abigail.spencer@wmpcs.org
Stell, Rebecca Guide, UE rebecca.stell@wmpcs.org
Tubaugh, Hannah Guide Assistant, EC hannah.tubaugh@wmpcs.org
Warren, Michelle Interventionist michele.warren@wmpcs.org
Woolard, Ali Financial Coordinator ali.woolard@wmpcs.org
Woolard, Les Facilities Coordinator les.woolard@wmpcs.org
Worsley, Linda Guide Assistant, LE linda.worsley@wmpcs.org

NC License and Montessori Credentials listed under Accountability: 2021-2022 WMPCS Montessori Credentials and Licenses

CH = Children’s House

LE = Lower Elementary

UE = Upper Elementary

Jr. H = Junior High School

HS = High School

EC = Exceptional Children Services