Faculty and Staff Directory

/Faculty and Staff Directory
Faculty and Staff Directory2019-10-10T18:00:39+00:00

Staff

Administration

Administration Montessori Credentials Education Credentials Title E-mail Address
Darla Prescott CH, LE, UE, SI and SII Lic., HQ Co-head of School/ Directress of Academics and Education darla.prescott@wmpcs.org
Austin Smigel SI and SII MBA, HQ Co-head of School/ Director of Administration and Finance austin.smigel@wmpcs.org
Holton, Amanda CH MEd, Lic, HQ EC Coordinator amanda.holton@wmpcs.org
Swanson, Jocelyn SI and SII MEd, HQ Secondary Consultant jocelyn.swanson@wmpcs.org
Collier, Carol Administrative Associate carol.collier@wmpcs.org
Holton, Gay Administrative Associate gay.holton@wmpcs.org
Main, Sharon Student Records/Testing Coordinator sharon.main@wmpcs.org
Woolard, Ali Financial Associate ali.woolard@wmpcs.org
Woolard, Les Facilities Coordinator les.woolard@wmpcs.org

Faculty and Staff

Anderson, Jo Dee CH   Guide, CH jodee.anderson@wmpcs.org
Andrews, Austin LE, UE Lic., HQ Guide, UE austin.andrews@wmpcs.org
Andrews, Caitlyn   MS, Lic., HQ Guide, Secondary I, Hummanitites caitlyn.andrews@wmpcs.org
Ashley, Stacy     Guide Assistant, CH stacy.ashley@wmpcs.org
Barmer, Lisa   Lic., HQ Guide, EC lisa.barmer@wmpcs.org
Bridgeman, Letitia     Guide Assistant, CH letitia.bridgeman@wmpcs.org
Brodie, Reid     Guide, Secondary II, Math reid.brodie@wmpcs.org
Carico, Kathy     Reading Interventionist kathy.carico@wmpcs.org
Cuthrell, Lyndsey   Lic., HQ Guide, LE lyndsey.cuthrell@wmpcs.org
Farmer, Christa LE Lic., HQ Guide, LE christa.farmer@wmpcs.org
Griekspoor, Nicholas   Lic., HQ Guide, Secondary II English nicholas.griekspoor@wmpcs.org
Hamilton, Miranda LE* Lic., HQ Guide, LE miranda.hamilton@wmpcs.org
Hardee, Jane CH Lic., HQ Guide, CH jane.hardee@wmpcs.org
Hardy, Kevin CH, SEC I and II*   Guide Secondary II kevin.hardy@wmpcs.org
Harrington, Lynn   Lic., HQ Guide, Secondary I, Science lynn.harrington@wmpcs.org
Hinchey, Renee UE* M.A. Ed. Lic. HQ Guide, UE renee.hinchey@wmpcs.org
Johnson, Donna   Lic. Guide, CH donna.johnson@wmpcs.org
Kenner, Sonia     Guide Assistant, LE sonia.kenner@wmpcs.org
LeQuire, Heather   Lic., HQ Guide, PE and EC Asst. heather.lequire@wmpcs.org
Lewis, Jennifer   MS, HQ Guide, Secondary I & II, Math jennifer.lewis@wmpcs.org
Lewis, Jonathan SI and SII* Lic. HQ Guide, Secondary I & II, Math jon.lewis@wmpcs.org
Lilley-Corey, Tania   Lic. HQ Guide, Secondary II, Drama, Creative Writing tania.lilley-corey@wmpcs.org
Lilley, Cortni LE, UE Lic, HQ Guide UE cortni.lilley@wmpcs.org
Lincoln, Jackie   Lic. Guide UE jackie.lincoln@wmpcs.org
Loughlin, Meredith   HQ Guide, Secondary II meredith.loughlin@wmpcs.org
Masters, Lilani LE HQ Guide, LE lilani.masters@wmpcs.org
McKnight, Rebecca   Guide, Secondary II Spanish rebecca.mcknight@wmpcs.org
Miller, Bonnie LE Lic., HQ Guide, LE bonnie.miller@wmpcs.org
Moore, Jennifer     Guide Assistant, CH jennifer.moore@wmpcs.org
Murray, Nancy LE Lic., HQ Guide, LE nancy.murray@wmpcs.org
Omonde, Lois UE* Lic., HQ Guide, UE lois.omonde@wmpcs.org
Ransom, Kamailah LE, UE   Guide, UE kamailah.ransom@wmpcs.org
Rhem, Michelle     Guide, Music michele.rhem@wmpcs.org
Rowlett, Teresea CH Lic., HQ Guide, CH teresea.rowlett@wmpcs.org
Smigel, Amy UE, SI and SII MS, HQ Secondary II Coordinator and Post Secondary Counselor/Intervention Coordinator amy.smigel@wmpcs.org
Stell, Rebecca   MS Guide, UE rebecca.stell@wmpcs.org
Swindell, Crystal   Lic Guide, Secondary II, Sciences crystal.swindell@wmpcs.org
Tubaugh, Hannah     Guide Assistant, EC hannah.tubaugh@wmpcs.org
Ward, Savannah UE*   Guide, UE savannah.ward@wmpcs.org
Wigent, Lynne     Guide Assistant, LE lynne.wigent@wmpcs.org
Wilkins, Connor   Lic, HQ Guide, Secondary II, History connor.wilkins@wmpcs.org
Worsley, Linda     Guide Assistant, LE linda.worsley@wmpcs.org

CH= Children’s House (3-6)

LE= Lower Elementary (6-9)

UE= Upper Elementary (9-12)

SI= Secondary I (Middle School, 12-15)

SII= Secondary II (High School, 15-18)

*Training in progress

Lic. = NC State Teaching License

HQ=US DoE Highly Qualified Teacher