Washington Montessori Public 
Charter School

252.946.1977

© 2013 Washington Montessori Public Charter School

Home   /   
Navigation:
Faculty and Staff
Faculty

With over 250 years combined experience in Montessori classrooms our faculty are committed to the Montessori pedagogy and ensuring that every child meet their fullest potential.




Administration





Hales, Jen 

Head of School

jen.hales@wmpcs.org


Austin Smigel

AHoS/Director of Finance

austin.smigel@wmpcs.org


Main, Sharon 

Office Manager

sharon.main@wmpcs.org


Gay Holton

Administrative Associate

gay.holton@wmpcs.org





Faculty & Staff




 Pre-K and Kinderten 3-6





Anderson, Jo Dee

Teacher Asst 3-6 

jodee.anderson@wmpcs.org


Cutrell, Julie

Preschool Before and After School Care

julie.cutrell@wmpcs.org


Hardee, Jane 

Lead Teacher 3-6 

jane.hardee@wmpcs.org


Hill, Quinteria 

Teacher Asst. 3-6

quinteria.hill@wmpcs.org


Kennedy, Sandy

Preschool Director/Teacher Asst. 3-6

sandy.kennedy@wmpcs.org


Toler, Tracy

Teacher Asst. 3-6

tracy.toler@wmpcs.org


McClellan, Cassondra

Preschool Before and After School Care

sondra.mcclellan@wmpcs.org


Moore, Sara 

Lead Teacher 3-6

sara.moore@wmpcs.org





Lower Elementary 6-9





Boudreaux, Christy

Lead Teacher 6-9 

christy.boudreaux@wmpcs.org


Bridgeman, Letitia

Lang Facilitator 6-9

letitia.bridgman@wmpcs.org


Farmer, Christa  

Lead Teacher 6-9

crista.farmer@wmpcs.org


Herron, Antje

Teacher Asst. 6-9 

anje.herron@wmpcs.org


McCollough, Michelle

Mentor 6-9

michelle.mccollough@wmpcs.org


Miller, Bonnie

Lead Teacher 6-9

bonnie.miller@wmpcs.org


Murray, Nancy 

Lead Teacher 6-9

nancy.murray@wmpcs.org


O'Kane, Janice 

Lead Teacher 6-9

janice.okane@wmpcs.org


Prescott, Taylor

Teacher Asst. 6-9 

taylor.prescott@wmpcs.org


Ransom, Kamailah

Teacher Asst. 6-9 

kamailah.ransom@wmpcs.org


Ward, Sonia

Teacher Asst. 6-9 

sonia.ward@wmpcs.org


Worsley, Linda

Teacher Asst. 6-9 

linda.worley@wmpcs.org





Upper Elementary 9-12





Adams, Jessica

Lead Teacher 9-12 

jessica.adams@wmpcs.org


Andrews Austin

Intern Teacher 9-12

austin.andrews@wmpcs.org


Lilley, Cortni 

Lead Teacher 9-12 

cortni.lilley@wmpcs.org


Prescott, Darla

Montessori Advisor/Co Teacher 9-12 

darla.prescott@wmpcs.org


Roberson, Joel

Intern Teacher 9-12, BASC Dir.

joel.roberson@wmpcs.org


Smigel, Amy

Co Teacher 9-12

amy.smigel@wpcs.org









Middle School 12-15





Snyder, Travis

Co Teacher 12-15

travis.snyder@wmpcs.org


Omonde, Lois

Co Teacher 12-15

lois.omonde@wmpcs.org


Delgado, Jannette

Co-Teacher 12-15

janette.delgado@wmpcs.org





Exceptional Children's Program





Cochran, Rae 

EC Teacher

rae.cochran@wmpcs.org


Barmer, Lisa

LEP/Remediation

lisa.balmer@wmpcs.org