Washington Montessori Public  Charter School

252.946.1977

© 2013 Washington Montessori Public Charter School

Home   / Navigation: About Us   /
Faculty

With over 250 years combined experience in Montessori classrooms our faculty are committed to the Montessori pedagogy and ensuring that every child meet their fullest potential.




Administration


Darla Prescott

School Director of Education and Academics

High School English Instructor

darla.prescott@wmpcs.org


Austin Smigel

School Director of Administration and Finance

High School Business Instructor

austin.smigel@wmpcs.org


Sharon Main

Office Manager

sharon.main@wmpcs.org


Gay Holton

Administrative Associate

gay.holton@wmpcs.org


Ali Woolard

Financial Assistant

ali.woolard@wmpcs.org


Jennifer Congleton

School Nurse

jennifer.congleton@wmpcs.org





Faculty & Staff

 Pre-K and kindergarten  3-6


Anderson, Jo Dee

Teacher Asst 3-6 

jodee.anderson@wmpcs.org


Cutrell, Julie

Preschool Before and After School Care

julie.cutrell@wmpcs.org


Kirk, Cher

Lead Teacher 3-6

cher.kirk@wmpcs.org


Hardee, Jane 

Lead Teacher 3-6 

jane.hardee@wmpcs.org


Hill, Quinteria 

Teacher Asst. 3-6

quinteria.hill@wmpcs.org


Holton, Amanda

Lead Teacher 3-6

amanda.holton@wmpcs.org


Kennedy, Sandy

Teacher Asst. 3-6

sandy.kennedy@wmpcs.org


McClellan, Cassondra

Preschool Before and After School Care

sondra.mcclellan@wmpcs.org





Lower Elementary 6-9


Barmer, Lisa

Lead Teacher 6-9

lisa.barmer@wmpcs.org


Boudreaux, Christy

Lead Teacher 6-9 

christy.boudreaux@wmpcs.org


Bridgeman, Leticia

Lang Facilitator 6-9

leticia.bridgman@wmpcs.org


Farmer, Christa  

Lead Teacher 6-9

christa.farmer@wmpcs.org


Herron, Antje

Teacher Asst. 6-9 

antje.herron@wmpcs.org


Miller, Bonnie

Lead Teacher 6-9

bonnie.miller@wmpcs.org


Murray, Nancy 

Lead Teacher 6-9

nancy.murray@wmpcs.org


O'Kane, Janice 

Lead Teacher 6-9, Level Lead

janice.okane@wmpcs.org


Prescott, Taylor

Teacher Asst. 6-9 

taylor.prescott@wmpcs.org


Tubaugh,Hanna

Teacher Asst. 6-9

hanna.tubaugh@wmpcs.org


Ward, Sonia

Teacher Asst. 6-9 

sonia.ward@wmpcs.org


Worsley, Linda

Teacher Asst. 6-9 

linda.worsley@wmpcs.org





Upper Elementary 9-12


Adams, Jessica

Lead Teacher 9-12 

jessica.adams@wmpcs.org


Andrews, Austin

Lead Teacher 9-12

austin.andrews@wmpcs.org


Lilley, Cortni 

Lead Teacher 9-12 

cortni.lilley@wmpcs.org


Ransom, Kamailah

Lead Teacher 9-12

kamailah.ransom@wmpcs.org


Scott, Cheryl

Intern Teacher 9-12

cheryl.scott@wmpcs.org


Smigel, Amy

Lead Teacher 9-12, Level Lead

amy.smigel@wmpcs.org





Middle School 12-15


Delgado, Jannette

Teacher 12-15, Level Lead

janette.delgado@wmpcs.org


Johnson,Blake

Teacher 12-15

blake.johnson@wmpcs.org


Omonde, Lois

Teacher 12-15

lois.omonde@wmpcs.org





High School 15-19


Fagundus, Julie

Teacher 15-19

julie.fagundus@wmpcs.org


Snyder, Travis

Teacher 15-19, Level Lead

travis.snyder@wmpcs.org





Exceptional Children's Program


Cochran, Rae 

EC Teacher

rae.cochran@wmpcs.org





Encore


Richardson, Joel

Athletic Coordinator/BASC Dir.

joel.richardson@wmpcs.org


Rhem, Michele

Music

michele.rhem@wmpcs.org

LogoBanner