Washington Montessori Public  Charter School

252.946.1977

© 2013 Washington Montessori Public Charter School

Home   / Navigation: About Us   /
Board of Trustees Board of Trustees

Lisa Lawless, Chair

lisa.lawless@wmpcs.org


Rick Yakubowski, Treasurer

rick.yakubowski@wmpcs.org


Jay Sullivan, Secretary

jay.sullivan@wmpcs.org


Charles Smith

charles.smith@wmpcs.org


Ronnie Smith

ronnie.smith@wmpcs.org


Christy Walcott

christy.walcott@wmpcs.org




BoT Application/Nomination



Meeting Minutes and Agendas