Washington Montessori Public 
Charter School

252.946.1977

© 2013 Washington Montessori Public Charter School

Home   /   
Navigation:
Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees

Lisa Lawless, Chair

lisa.lawless@wmpcs.org


Rick Yakubowski, Treasurer

rick.yakubowski@wmpcs.org


Jay Sullivan, Secretary

jay.sullivan@wmpcs.org


Charles Smith

charles.smith@wmpcs.org


Ronnie Smith

ronnie.smith@wmpcs.org


Christy Walcott

christy.walcott@wmpcs.org


Darwin Woolard

darwin.woolard@wmpcs.org



Announcements


Proposed 2014-15 Budget


Proposed Cash Accounts with Proposed Budget







BoT Application/Nomination

2012-2013 BoT Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Google Apps for Education

BoT Log In