Board of Trustees

Members

Jay Sullivan, Chair  jay.sullivan@wmpcs.org

Rick Yakubowski, Treasurer rick.yakubowski@wmpcs.org

Christy Walcott, Secretary  christy.walcott@wmpcs.org

Patrice Alexander  partice.alexander@wmpcs.org

Lisa Lawless  lisa.lawless@wmpcs.org

Alice Sadler  alice.mills-sadler@wmpcs.org

Charles Smith  charles.smith@wmpcs.org