Board of Trustees

/Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees2021-05-21T12:31:41+00:00

Board of Trustees

Members

Jamie Midgette, Chairperson, jamie.midgette@wmpcs.org

Matt Holliday, Treasurer, matt.holliday@wmpcs.org

Lee Anne Sorto,  Secretary, leeanne.sorto@wmpcs.org

Joseph Knox, joseph.knox@wmpcs.org

Lisa Lawless, lisa.lawless@wmpcs.org

Sara Watson, sara.watson@wmpcs.org

Announcements/BoT Application

WMPCS Strategic Plan